The Mystery of Wine #MWWC6

Duff's Wines

wine-stain1-2Last summer, the Drunken Cyclist proposed a wine writing challenge where wine bloggers are to write a post on a pre-selected theme. This has gone on for the past six months with winners proposing the next theme. I’ve participated when inspired and able to fit it in to my busy schedule (he says in all seriousness, while still in his housecoat at noon). This month the theme is Mystery. The entrants in this month’s challenge can be read by clicking here . My previous entries were light hearted with little attempt at seriousness. If you must, they can be found by clicking on Theme Posts on the right hand banner.This month, I decided to get a little more serious about the theme and its link to wine. I think that I’ve struck the right balance and am a possible contender to win the monthly prize. Will someone remind me…

View original post 854 more words

Leave a Reply

