Fears of the Oenophile

Talk-A-Vino

MWWC_logoIt feels strange, may be even bad, to re-blog your own post, I know. So if you disapprove, lash away in the comments section. But it suddenly came to me, that I already had covered the theme of the Monthly Wine Writing Challenge #9, “Fear“. Re-reading that older post I thought  – yes, even if I’m to write the new one, it would still be along the same lines. Thus, here is my #MWWC9 contribution:

Fears of the Oenophile.

View original post

One thought on “Fears of the Oenophile

  1. Cabfranca

    Well I thoroughly agree with your ‘fears’ as they mirrored ones I mentioned in my article on ‘fear’. Glad to hear that I am not alone. And I think resurrecting a previous article is appropriate, why not, when it totally fits the subject!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

