#MWWC9: Paranoid, Phobic, and Terrified… Oh My!

Connoisaurus

mwwc The Monthly Wine Writing Challenge or MWWC for short gives us bloggers an opportunity to tap into our wee minds and unleash hell on whatever theme the past month’s winner dishes out. This month we got given a theme by The Drunken Cyclist that could make us shiver in our blogger boots.

My previous (and first) entry into the Monthly Wine Writing Challenge had me rambling on about luck and wine faults to the tune of +1,000 words. If I do say so myself it was a fine ol’ piece but didn’t win me gold. I want gold and I will get it… one day.

Should I just revel in the fact that it gave the opportunity to expand my creativity by writing on a forced subject or allowed me to stumble upon more great blogs to add to my morning reader round up? Maybe so.

This months theme has…

View original post 196 more words

Leave a Reply

