#MWWC9: FEAR

PLEASE BRING ME MY WINE

MWWC Pic

I guess to an extent everyone lives with a certain amount of fear.  I mean it’s one of the most animalistic of instincts.  And it’s always interesting to track how your fears evolve over time.

Do I fear the same things I did when I was a kid?  I bloody well hope not!  Fear is everywhere when you’re a ginger, maths geek.  The bigger lads at the back of the bus looking for the next victim.  The rugby practice on icy cold mornings that you knew was going to beat seven shades of shit of your limbs.  Let’s not even start about trying to talk to girls!

View original post 924 more words

Leave a Reply

