MWWC #17: Epiphany

The Wine Raconteur

Epiphany in the religious concept is of the Magi and the manifestation of Christ on January 6, which is known around my house as Armenian Christmas. Epiphany in regard to the Monthly Wine Writers Challenge will use another definition, that of insight or revelation. Since I had the good fortune of getting to pick the word for this challenge, I figured I better write my article sooner then later, though I have already seen a couple of articles already. I might add that I can be rather nostalgic about wines, because I have had the chance to try a lot of wines over the years, and if you have even remotely read some of my articles I bounce around from the past to the present with no rhyme or reason. When I started college the Age of Majority had changed to eighteen and when I turned twenty-one, so had the…

View original post 1,231 more words

Leave a Reply

