Bubbles Abound

Winona the Wineosaur

I feel like I have slacked off slightly the past few weeks on my blog posts. I must say that this venture has been a bit more difficult than this Dino really imagined. With that said, I have been finding time to read through other blogs and stumbled upon a Monthly Wine Writing Challenge that really caught my attention. Each month there is a different theme that is chosen by the previous months winner. This month’s #MWWC27 theme is “Bubbles” and was set by JVB Uncorked. I wasn’t planning on attempting one of these challenges just yet considering I am really new to the blogging world, but how can I pass up the chance after spending some time visiting the land of bubbles just last weekend? So here I am, giving it the old college try!

image

Camping is not particularly my cup of tea. If I wanted to sleep…

View original post 509 more words

Leave a Reply

