#MWWC 27: Bubbles

PLEASE BRING ME MY WINE

bubbles

For this month’s Monthly Wine Writer’s Challenge we’ve got to write something along the theme of “bubbles”. I was wracking my brain and thinking about what line I could go down, and then it hit me. Something I’ve been looking at for the last few weeks, something that’s been bothering me the more I see it. And hey, it fits the bill. I’m going to have a quick natter about what I think is a Fine Wine Bubble!

View original post 368 more words

Leave a Reply

