MWWC 21: Perfect Pairings to the Perfect Pairings

PLEASE BRING ME MY WINE

MWWC

I’m not skint, but I’m not exactly feeling flush either. A year after leaving gainful employment to join the wine industry and things have gone pretty well. I’m feeling a lot less like an amateur having a go, and a bit more like I know what I’m doing and what I’m talking about. Well, to an extent anyway. But as with any start up business, you don’t exactly get a shed load of money back out initially. So the belt needs tightening here and there. 

View original post 408 more words

Leave a Reply

